bao slime

โœจโ„๏ธ๐Ÿช ๐™๐™€๐™Ž๐™๐™Š๐˜พ๐™†๐™„๐™‰๐™‚ ๐™Ž๐™Š๐™Š๐™‰ !!๐Ÿชโ„๏ธโ˜๏ธ ๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒŸNOVEMBER 26, 7 PM PST ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒœ 8 PM MST 9 PM CST 10 PM EST ::๐Ÿคโœจ ๐ŸŒ™โญ๏ธ๐ŸŒฒ๐Ÿ’ซโšก๏ธโœจ๐ŸŒŸโ˜ƒ๏ธ๐ŸŒฅโ˜๏ธ๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒจ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ“ฎ ๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ˜๐ŸŒ—๐ŸŒ–๐ŸŒ”๐ŸŒ“๐ŸŒ’ ๐Ÿ•Š ๐Ÿ•Š ๐Ÿ•Š ๐Ÿ•Š ๐Ÿ•Š See you there ;)

wanna be hereย right when we open?

enter your email to be notified asapย 

This store will be powered by Shopify